Selection Committee Travel Grants

Travel grant applications are evaluated and conferred by CIMAM’s Travel Grant Committee, composed by members of the CIMAM Board, and the Travel Grant Funder. The 2020–22 Travel Grant Program committee consists of four CIMAM board members: Agustín Pérez Rubio, Eugene Tan, Victoria Noorthoorn and Ernestine White-Mifetu.

Back to top ↑