2018 Selection Committee

Travel grant applications are evaluated and conferred by CIMAM’s Travel Grant Committee, composed by members of the CIMAM Board, and the Travel Grant Funder.

1)      Saskia Bos, Art Historian and Curator, Amsterdam, Netherlands

2)      Corinne Diserens, Curator, Brussels, Belgium

3)      Agustín Pérez Rubio, Artistic Director, MALBA, Museo de Arte Latinoamericano de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

4)      Jaroslaw Suchan, Director, Muzeum Sztuki in Lódz, Lódz, Poland

5)      Eugene Tan, Director, National Gallery Singapore, Singapore